Herbed Spaetzle (GF, V) with Roasted Garlic and Beet Puree – Virtual Vegan Potluck 2013

I think I need to try this 🙂

uberdish

vvp_winner_badge(1)

Winner of Best Side Dish at the November 2013 Virtual Vegan Potluck!

Welcome to your next side dish in this November’s Virtual Vegan Potluck! I am so excited about this potluck because I know I will gain such an abundant of new and delicious plant-based recipes for my upcoming holiday entertaining.

For the last potluck, I brought a Spring salad that contained a veggie that was fairly unique to many readers.  I am hoping, too, that this dish will elicit your curiousity, light fire to your taste buds and have you rushing like mad to your stove top.

However, I am betting you are already in your kitchen (or just crazy anxious to get there!) from reading all the previous potluck posts! (Grab a beverage and click here, if you need to go back to the beginning).

I am so excited about sharing this recipe with you! It’s…

View original post 671 more words

2 responses to “Herbed Spaetzle (GF, V) with Roasted Garlic and Beet Puree – Virtual Vegan Potluck 2013

  1. Thank you for sharing my spaetzle recipe! I hope you and your readers get a chance to make this dish and love it as much as my family. (I know you will!). When we make spaetzle next, we are going to add some fresh basil to the mix. 🙂

Leave a Reply

